> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.drovio.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Manage your team

${color}[#676767](**Team owners and administrators can add/remove other team members.**)

### How to manage your team?

###### Manage your team members 

* Go to the [team admin page](https://app.drovio.com/account/team).

###### Invite a new team member

* You can choose to add members one by one or in a bulk.

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/bf32c2309788a000/invitemembergif_i69nzx.gif)

###### Give a member the administrator role

* As a team owner, you may want to grant a user administrator role so they can help you manage the team. An administrator has the same rights as the team owner, except they cannot dissolve a team. 


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/bf32c2309788a000/adminrole_jjjvno.gif)


###### Remove a member from the team


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/bf32c2309788a000/deletelicensegif_1bkmgoo.gif)


###### Change the team owner

As a team owner you can now transfer the ownership to another team member as long as they have an admin role.

* Head to ** [My team](https://app.drovio.com/account/team)**.
* Make sure the colleague you are going to transfer the ownership to is a team member with an admin role, you can confirm or change that on the **Members** tab.
* Then go to the **Settings** tab.
* On the **Transfer team ownership** section, choose the admin you will transfer the ownership to from the dropdown menu and click on the **Transfer ownership** button located at the right.

###### Dissolve your team

Only the team owner is able to dissolve a team.

* Go to ** [My team](https://app.drovio.com/account/team) **.
* Click on the **Settings** tab.
* Under **Dissolve your team**, type "DISSOLVE" in the corresponding box.
* Click on the **Dissolve team** button. 

Please note that this action cannot be undone once you've confirmed.




