Choose what you want to share
If there are some parts of your screen you don’t want to show, don’t worry! The host can actually select what they want to share or hide during sessions.
How to select what you want to share?
During a session, as the presenter, you have many options:
- You can enable voice chat only
- You can share your entire screen
- You can share just one app with your team
- You can share only a portion of your screen
- Click on the share icon on your session toolbar
- Select what you want to share in the dropdown menu

Updated on: 14/08/2026
Thank you!
