Change your teammates privileges during a session
As the presenter or the administrator of the session you can change your teammates privileges if needed.
How to change the participant privileges during a session?
After starting a session, the presenter 👑 or the session administrators can give four different privileges to their teammates:
- Administrator
- Moderator
- User
- Spectator
Session owner | Administrator | Moderator | User | Spectator | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Invite someone to join the session | ✓ | ||||
Start a session | ✓ | ||||
Change teammate's privileges | ✓ | ✓ | |||
End a session | ✓ | ✓ | |||
Choose what has to be shared | ✓ | ✓ | |||
Kick a user | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ||
Interact with all the screen (mouse cursor, keyboard) | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | |
Chat audio and chat session | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
See the session | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
- Open the app
- Click on the 2 dots next to your guest's name
- Choose the privilege you want to give them

Updated on: 14/08/2026
Thank you!
